District MapLocated in north-central Massachusetts, the Middlesex & Worcester Senatorial District encompasses a diverse population spanning 14 communities. The district includes the towns of Acton, Ayer, Boxborough, Harvard, Hudson, Littleton, Maynard, Northborough (Precinct 3), Shirley, Southborough, Stow, Sudbury (Precincts 2 and 3),  Westborough, the city of Marlborough and the Devens community.

The district is home to more than 160,000 people and ranges from quiet communities that typify the distinct rural character of New England, to suburban towns , to bustling urban centers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *